Geschäftsführung

Ing. Peter Willi

Geschäftsführer

+43 (0) 5512 2397 19

pwilli(at)elektrowilli.at



Elektroplanung, Bauleitung

Berlinger Martin / mberlinger@elektrowilli.at

Eugster Christoph / ceugster@elektrowilli.at

Feurstein Albert / afeurstein@elektrowilli.at

Metzler Thomas / tmetzler@elektrowilli.at

Natter Daniel / dnatter@elektrowilli.at

Oberhauser Mathias / moberhauser@elektrowilli.at

Willi Peter / pwilli@elektrowilli.at

Willi Tanja (in Ausbildung) / twilli@elektrowilli.at

Wirth Andreas / awirth@elektrowilli.at

Buchhaltung

Willi Martin / mwilli(at)elektrowilli.at

Willi Klaudia

Sekretariat

office(at)eletrowilli.at

Lager

Braun Günter / gbraun(at)elektrowilli.at

Jochum Janine

Menzel Andreas

Vögel Norbert / nvoegel(at)elektrowilli.at

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Albrecht Bruno

Balkaya Atlan

Bechter Christian

Beer Reinhard

Berchtold Martin

Bereuter Claudio

Braun Mattias

Demir Mehmet

Egender Manfred

Ergül Hüseyin

Eugster Christoph

Fehr Leopold

Fetz Dominik

Fetz Leo

Fetz Stephan

Feurstein Alwin

Fuetsch Jürgen

Gehrer Fabian

Gür Emrah

Gür Emrullah

Hiller Philipp

Hlbejc Ivan

Hofer Wilfried

Hörfarter Daniel

Klammer Patrick

Kleber Tobias

Lackovic Zoran

Mätzler Martin

Mohr Markus

Moosbrugger Jonas

Österle Bruno

Pinter Christian

Pöltl Rene

Rechmann Regis

Rüf Markus

Schneider Christian

Schneider Günter

Schneider Michael

Schneider Riccardo

Schneider Thomas

Schwarz Philipp

Simma Michael

V.d.Thannen Jonathan

Vögel Leander

Elektroinstallationstechniker in der Lehrausbildung

Aytekin Mustafa (1. Lehrjahr)

Beck Alexander (4. Lehrjahr)

Bischofberger Kilian (3. Lehrjahr)

Bolter Werner (4. Lehrjahr)

Böhler Julian (3. Lehrjahr)

Fussenegger Jonas (2. Lehrjahr)

Jäger Franz Josef (2. Lehrjahr)

Kaufmann Manuel (2. Lehrjahr)

Meusburger Lucas (2. Lehrjahr)

Moosbrugger Lukas (1. Lehrjahr)

Nardin Sandro (3. Lehrjahr)

Ritter Dominik (3. Lehrjahr)

Steurer Simon (4. Lehrjahr)

Steurer Theresa (1. Lehrjahr)

Reinigungskräfte

Mätzler Rosmarie

Nardin Annemarie